Day 1 of Jennifer’s Journey to her 40th Birthday Weight Goal

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Jennifer will be turning 40 at the end of September and has struggled with getting in shape for many years. She finds it difficult to motivate herself daily for an extended period of time. In order to meet her goal, I have mapped out a daily diet and exercise regime for her to follow. She is responsible for keeping her food diary daily and exercise log. We will meet twice a week to workout and review her progress. She begins her journey at 208 lbs. Follow us through the weeks as we track her progress.

A few words from Jennifer: “I woke up at 7 am today and started my day with a healthy breakfast and 30 minutes on the elliptical (after I spent 45 minutes cleaning the clothes and dust off of it). I was drenched in sweat and could not believe that I was in such bad shape that 30 minutes of exercise made me feel so shaky and weak. I had to shower before my next workout with Jeanne. She kept me motivated throughout the entire workout and I know that I can finally succeed with her behind me. I did more excercise in 1 day than I have done in an entire week. I am definitely feeling motivated.”

Posted on June 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment